in meinem Posteingang – in my inbox

Liebe Freundinnen,
diesmal gibts erstmals einen zweisprachigen Eintrag, damit alle verstehen, was mich so begeistert.

In meinem Briefkasten fand ich heute gleich zwei Kuverts.
Die getauschten Karten vom AMC-Tausch “Eier” von Veri.
Fotos davon gibts morgen.
++++++++++++++++++
und
die neue Tasche, die mir Katalin aus Ungarn nach Spezialauftrag gefertigt hat.
Und sie hat das wirklich ganz ausgezeichnet gemacht, ich bin begeistert!

Dear friends,

this is my first blog entry in English. I have to tell you what makes me so glad today.

In my po box I found two envelopes.

First one contained AMC cards from a swap. I will take photos of them this evening, so you can see tomorrow in my blog.

++++++++++++++

and taaadaaa

my new bag. Katalin from Hungary made this bag according to my wishes. And she did it not only very quick, but amazing, I am totally in awe!

2 comments on “in meinem Posteingang – in my inbox

  1. jowynn says:

    Hooray!

  2. Steffi Mö says:

    Hallo Elisabeth,
    die Tasche sieht ja zauberschön aus und die ATC`s mit ihrer Vielfalt an Ostereiern sind auch zauberschön…
    herzlichst Steffi

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

