Geburtstagsgeschenke – birthday presents

I celebrated my birthday in company of my quilter friends. I was desirous to get batiks and this is the rate of yield.

Many thanks!

presents

presents

This cake made B. for me.  So cute! Thanks a lot.

cake

2 comments on “Geburtstagsgeschenke – birthday presents

  1. Jan says:

    Happy birthday Elisabeth, why oh why didnt you let me know. I shall send you something post haste. Hope you had a lovely day. lol Jan xxx

  2. Steffi Mö says:

    Hallo Elisabeth,
    leider wußte ich nicht wann du Geburtstag hast, somit möchte ich dir von ganzem Herzen nachträglich alles liebe und gute wünschen, verbunden mit vielen kreativen Ideen, die du bei bester Gesundheit verwirklichen kannst..
    herzlichts Steffi

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

