Vote for me

Have you checked out the Quilting Gallery yet?

It is a great resource for finding other quilting blogs. You can search by location, or just check out the newly added blogs.

I just entered my pinwheel quilt in the Weekly Themed Quilt Contest – this week’s theme is “Two-Coloured Quilts”. Be sure to stop by and vote for your favorite quilt.

5 comments on “Vote for me

  1. Béatrice says:

    I voted for you, I love your blog & work !

  2. Béatrice says:

    You are in no reply comments, I can’t answer you… I have not entered in the contest, perhaps another time !

  3. thequiltingpenguin says:

    aber klar doch, schon geschehen
    lG!!

  4. Janet says:

    Hi Elisabeth I have just voted fo you, I love love love that quilt.

  5. Frieda Seher says:

    Mache ich vom Herzen gerne, ist schon geschehen.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

