… the Tough Get Going

As usual, here are my pictures:

6 out of 36 done

6 out of 36 done

single block

single block

And a romantic old song,  I loved as a teenager.

4 comments on “… the Tough Get Going

  1. margit says:

    hallo elisabeth, mit hand oder maschine genäht, wie groß ist ein block?
    lg, margit aus bayern

  2. Beatrice says:

    Beautiful blocks, can’t wait to see the top finished !
    I’m sorry, it seems I lost your email adress to answer your comment on my blog…:(
    Have a nice day

  3. Oooh those are cute. I love the hexagons & triangles together!

  4. […] 2011 September 2011 March 2013 March 2013 April 2013 April 2013 May […]

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

