preparations – expectations

There are some new imaginations in my mind. Guess what I’m up to.

Image

ImageImage

4 comments on “preparations – expectations

  1. I’ll take a guess. You are working on a project that involves reusing fabric from vintage silk shawls or maybe shirts. I love paisley patterns. That might be because the pattern is regular but not symmetrical. I believe it’s also a very old pattern – might need to look up its history next.

  2. It’s a shirt-a-thon, or maybe a tie-off??

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

