a new book

One of my Christmas gifts was this lovely book.

traumhaft-schoene-quilts

4 comments on “a new book

  1. Irene says:

    Hallo Elisabeth, I like the look of your book. Looks like there are some lovely things to make. Irene

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hello Irene. Nice to meet you. This book was originally published in English. I have more than one project to finish, so no chance to start a new one. I’m collecting ideas.

  2. Lucky you. I hope you will post a review when you’ve had a chance to look through it. I also got a couple of quilting related items for Christmas, but more interesting right now is the mobile phone sized waterproof video camera that I gave my husband so he can make films when he goes sailing. I am beginning to wonder if I bought it more for him or for me!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

