purple patchwork pouch

Some times ago I tried the disappearing nine patch pattern. The patches I used were small and unique and all in purple. Folded in 3 parts was the ideal size for my cell phone.104_1473

I took pictures of all the purple pouches I sewed in the last years.

104_1470

My dear hubby said: Cann’t you stop that purple pouch production?

Me: OK, but what about these purple coasters?

104_1477104_1478

8 comments on “purple patchwork pouch

  1. If it is purple, I like it😀 All beautiful! Avis x

  2. Do I spy some triangles? They’re looking pretty good to me! Now perhaps I should make some of your designs while using up my scraps. I especially like the star design.

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hi Lucie, yes equilateral triangles. Do you want to see the rest of about 120 or 150 one? I think you can imagine😉 Thanks for stopping by!

  3. Irene says:

    Love the purple and the lovely things you have made

  4. Hello! I’ve really enjoyed looking through your blog, so I’ve nominated you for a Liebster Award. See my block for more details! http://basildonkitchens.wordpress.com/2013/01/25/liebster-award/

    Connie🙂

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

