Quilts made in Finland

“My wife has been quilter and that is why we have great amount of quilt photos.

Here:

Quilts made in Finland.

I am sure that You like them.

Happy quilting!”

http://sartenada.wordpress.com

2 comments on “Quilts made in Finland

  1. david wintersgill says:

    my wife and i weill be in vienna this september. could you suggest any quilting/patchwork stores or other like type quilting activities. i would be in your debt.

    danke
    david wintersgill
    houston, texas

    • Elisabeth says:

      I sent you a list of links. Please check out the calendar of Patchwork Gilde Austria for events in September. Thanks for stopping by and have a nice time in Vienna.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

