progress

2 more rows of triangles.Image

And a pattern test for Esther of “ipatchandquilt”. Image

7 comments on “progress

  1. I love the triangles and the pattern test is gorgeous. Well done on both counts.

  2. I’m enjoying watching your triangles grow 🙂 The star block is fabulous!! Avis x

  3. Fantastic! Love it love it love it!

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hello Esther, your pattern was fun to sew. You did a great job with this pattern, thanks for sharing it.

      • Thank you for testing it for me! I have more patterns that need to be tested in the future, so when you fancy one to test, please let me know. I will put up drawings on by blog so you can see which pattern you would like to test!
        Thank you again for your help!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

