Austrian Quilting Day 2013 – Quilten in Wien

Bilder vom Show-And-Tell:

http://www.flickr.com/photos/26796178@N07/sets/72157633012135256/show

4 comments on “Austrian Quilting Day 2013 – Quilten in Wien

  1. What an amazing variety of quilts. The stained glass window one makes me want to try that technique. I might make a list of everything I want to try – maybe one new technique a year is achievable. What do you still want to try? Top of my list is an old fashioned hand applique flower block but I’m also keen to try a mariner’s compass.

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hello, it was a nice meeting yesterday. On my wish list is a Dahlia, a red and white quilt and a wedding ring quilt. This will bee an extra post, I hope. Happy Quilting!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

