update “Lots of Dots”

This pattern is called Arabesque, designed by Hisako Iso. Thank you Jennifer for this info.

100_8876-1

Sorry, not too much progress until today.

100_2084

4 comments on “update “Lots of Dots”

  1. It’s a fantastic quilt. You must be nearing completion soon.

    • Elisabeth says:

      Oh my, Lucie. I’m working fulltime. My top is resting on the ironing board and waiting for the next squares to fill in.
      This is a hard time to go through, but I’ll stick to it.
      Today it is sunny, I have to take a walk and enjoy spring!
      Have a nice weekend!

  2. […] 2011 September 2011 March 2013 March 2013 April 2013 April 2013 May […]

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

