reversible tote bag

This pattern is “Sweet Sixteen” designed by Brenda Dean from Popular Patchwork. It was very easy to sew.104_1705 104_1712 104_1714

9 comments on “reversible tote bag

  1. I’m not usually a big fan of patchwork bags, but I like yours, I think because of your fabric choice. I’m way behind on my project list (I had to travel for work this week) but I’ll make a note of that pattern and think about making it when I have some time. Gosh, work gets in the way of sewing, doesn’t it?

  2. Hi Elisabeth, I cannot begin to tell you how many times I have made this fascinating bag. Yours is brilliant love those fabrics.

  3. Great pattern and your fabrics are gorgeous too. Thank you so much for the link🙂 Avis x

  4. m says:

    sehr schöne tasche, erinnert mich an meine alte logcabin-windradtasche .-)
    liebe grĂĽĂźe aus bayern, margit

    • Elisabeth says:

      Danke, Margit. Lieb, dass du dir die Zeit nimmst und einen Kommentar schreibst.

      • m says:

        warum nicht, bin halt nicht immer auf den blogs unterwegs .-)
        und du machst ja auch schöne sachen .. und gute fotos .-)
        und irgendwie vermisse ich dich .. ich bin ja eine aussätzige, die nur geduldet wird
        lg, margit

      • Elisabeth says:

        Liebe Margit, danke für die Netten Worte. Die Hintergründe zum letzten Satz verstehe ich nicht. Du bist gerne gesehen, ich freue mich immer sehr über deine Nachrichten. Und ich bin sicher wir schaffen es auch uns wieder mal persönlich zu treffen. Mehr via E-Mail.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

