thank you

To all my readers and followers:

Thank you so much for reading.

No news about sewing, I’m afraid!

I’m busy in an other domain.

 

This entry was posted in Quilt.

3 comments on “thank you

  1. Doing what? Something fun I hope! I hope all is well . . .

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hi, thanks for asking. Something that needs my total attention and concentration. I’ll tell you more, when I’ve succeeded the first milestone.

  2. Agnieszka says:

    Hi, nice to meet e new Digitabulist! I hope you still collect them🙂 I add your blog to my Thimble Collectors list and invite you to My Thimble Collection blog and website! Greetings from Poland!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

