Is There Such Thing as Having Too Many Bags?

Taschen

Feel free to visit my flickr page: Elisabeth patchwork

10 comments on “Is There Such Thing as Having Too Many Bags?

  1. Healthy Harriet says:

    eh…probably not….love them all

  2. Absolutely not, though my husband may disagree!

  3. skalabara says:

    Richtig coole Taschen! Barbora

  4. Meg says:

    Love all your bags. I have the same dilemma. I have all my bags hanging on a wall in my “Systuga” sewing cottage. / Meg

  5. Renate says:

    wunderschön sind die Werke!!!

  6. Sartenada says:

    No, no, and no. My wife loves different bags.

    Quilted bags and bags made from empty coffee bags are popular in Finland.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

