improvement

Another try of the Swoon Block. Calm and neutral, don’t you think?

swoon block #2

swoon block #2

10 comments on “improvement

  1. Esther F. says:

    Well done! You have achieved what you set ou to do! More contrast!!!
    Pretty!
    Esther

  2. I like it… a lot. I’m really fussy about dark neutrals in quilts but catches my eye.

  3. I love your choice of fabrics. Your Swoon Block is superb.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

