Season’s Greetings

Merry Christmas

3 comments on “Season’s Greetings

  1. Sartenada says:

    Very beautiful.

    Did You ever check my quilting posts? Maybe you would love them.

    Happy New Year!

    • Elisabeth says:

      Dear Matti,
      I checked your “About me”-page once again. I love your pictures. Saw your wife, but could not find her first name. Please give my regards to her. Concerning the quilting, I posted a link to your blog in February 2013 https://e1preininger.wordpress.com/2013/02/04/quilts-made-in-finland/. And I admire the quilts of Exhibition of Quilts 2013.
      When do you plan to visit Vienna? Warm Greetings Elisabeth

      • Sartenada says:

        Thank You Elisabeth. Her name is Anja. It was nice to know that You have seen my quilt post. Vienna is on our list, but impossible to say when we’ll visit it.

        Greetings. Matti.

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

