postcard swap – my contribution

Here are pictures of the cards I sewed and which were received.

01_2015January theme was “children’s game”.

02_2015

February “hearts”

03_2015

March “use a piece of lace”

And this card got lost in the postal mail system. My game was “tic tac toe”.

Update: The card arrived, yeah! Posted Jan, 30 – received April, 10!

00_2015

8 comments on “postcard swap – my contribution

  1. What a lovely idea. You never know, the lost one may turn up when you least expect it to. I recently got a parcel which I sent to a customer months before. She never received it. Who knows where it had been before it came back to me.

  2. Just love your Postcards Elisabeth and I know the recipients did likewise.

  3. Agnieszka says:

    Wow, beautiful pictures! Pozdrawiam 🙂

  4. SteffiMö says:

    Liebe Elisabeth,
    zauberschöne AMC`s hast du genäht..
    herzlichst Steffi

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

