pineapple

This is my first try of a pineapple block.

100_5678100_5680100_5684

6 comments on “pineapple

  1. Agnieszka says:

    Beautiful color!🙂

  2. Hannah says:

    I have been wanting to make a pineapple block too! Yours is beautiful🙂 Good work!

    • Elisabeth says:

      Hello Hannah, Thank you. Although I have been owing this ruler for 20 years now, I never used it for its true purpose. Worked very well!

  3. Abigail says:

    Ooh, it looks good as a coaster! I love it!

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

