Quilters Newsletter Giveaway Winner

Yes, it’s me. I won the fabric bundle of the Quilters Newsletter blog giveaway.

Can you imagine me dancing?
pb_autumnspice

The prize was a bundle from the Autumn Spice metallic accent collection from P&B Textiles: 11 fat quarters and one panel. Lots and lots of marvelous fabric to sew a quilt top.

And … Did they knew I like purple? 931_pa

3 comments on “Quilters Newsletter Giveaway Winner

  1. Maemi says:

    ~Congrats! 😀 That’s great news and the color scheme is simply lovely.

  2. Margit says:

    Gratuliere dir und ich freuen mich mit dir, ja ich weiss dass du lila magst, kann mich an ein Gespräch in Innsbruck? Erinnern
    LG, margit

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

