in the mood for a hamburger?

Hello my dear readers. I hope you’ve all had fabulous holidays.

Here are pictures of my weekend sewing. Turned out a hamburger, don’t you think so?

100_7256

100_7259100_7258

 

This was the pattern. Quilts and More, Issue Winter 2012.

deckblatt

And for all thimble collectors, a show off.

100_7255

2 comments on “in the mood for a hamburger?

  1. Margit says:

    Gutes neues Jahr wünsche ich dir noch,
    Tolle Idee für einen Geldbeutel, sieht hübsch aus
    LG, argit

Thank you for leaving a comment. I love to read your thoughts on my posts and I do try to respond, sometimes though life gets in the way.

